I will gladly write today

October 6, 2007 at 8:15 pm Leave a comment

So, tired, I am so tired. Two kids under three, busy job, busy husband…I am always so tired.

Why don’t I post? I don’t know. Why don’t I pay my bills? Clean the house? Go to the grocery store? There aren’t enough hours in the day. 

I so wanted to keep this blog up. I really need an outlet but it just doesn’t look like it is happening. I will keep trying.

Why do I feel the need to use so so much?

 

Entry filed under: life.

Not Cool Find Me Here

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Say Hi

Email me at: previouslycool@gmail.com

