If I have said it once

August 30, 2007 at 9:09 pm Leave a comment

il_430xn_10872732-2.jpgETSY.COM is going to bankrupt my family. Today I discovered that this wonderful site will suggest items you might be interested in based on your favorite sellers and items.

Okay…I bought like five new pieces of art.

When my husband got home today I warned him that I had inadvertently spent a lot of money today.

He said it can’t be that bad…it is.

Thank god for credit cards.

Entry filed under: not so cool, shop, Uncategorized.

Who said it? Labor Day Hangover

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Say Hi

Email me at: previouslycool@gmail.com

