Who said it?

August 27, 2007 at 8:55 am 1 comment

I was watching Bravo recently and a certain someone actually let these words out of their mouth…

“People need to recognize me for the gift that I am.”

Do you know who it was? Vote today.

Entry filed under: celebs, let's play.

Why I’m Not Cool If I have said it once

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. moosh in indy.  |  August 30, 2007 at 7:17 pm

    If it was Bravo is was someone that was not very reputable.
    I say…Mariah Carey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Say Hi

Email me at: previouslycool@gmail.com

