Half Cool…Half Not so Cool

August 8, 2007 at 5:27 am Leave a comment

The internet is draining my bank account. I typically don’t shop much because it involves this little thing called initiative. Why get off my lazy bum, put presentable clothes on, and drive to a store? With the influx of several super cool webshops, now all I have to do is lift my finger and press click a few times to find oh so many fabulous things that I “need.”

My latest internet obsession is Delight.  Everyday at 12pm CST they profile a new, fun and discounted thing to buy.  Last week alone, I purchased four of the profiled items. (yikes)

Between Delight and Etsy, we will be bankrupt in a year.

Entry filed under: cool, marriage, shop.

Sort of Cool… Super Cool…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Say Hi

Email me at: previouslycool@gmail.com

