Not so Cool…

August 4, 2007 at 6:22 am Leave a comment

Target is having a huge toy clearance. In addition to the cute shirt dress, I came away with all sorts of toys. I am telling myself they will make great gifts but I know, deep down, all the toys will end up in our playroom. As a mom of two girls, how could I pass up a doll crib for only $3.24? 

 

Entry filed under: not so cool, shop.

Welcome Sort of Cool…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Say Hi

Email me at: previouslycool@gmail.com

